Business Women's
Forum

of Montgomery County

BoardMembers
Natalie Balke *
Earth Works
832-256-0010
ewlandscaping@comcast.net
www.earthworkslandscaping.net

Mary Brunson
State Farm Insurance
281-367-2797
mary@marybrunson.com

 
Dawn Candy *
I Promote You
713-992-1995
dawn@ipromoteyou.biz
www.ipromoteyou.biz

Becky Glass
Becky Glass Insurance Agency
713-478-7250
beckyglass77354@yahoo.com

Suzanne HIrayama
I-Am Magazine
512-739-0596
Suzanne@i-ammagazine.com
www.i-ammagazine.com

Laura Josefsen *
Nurse Consultant
281-685-8111
josefsen@ix.netcom.com

Gloria Minarik *
National Angel Pet Fund
281-465-9670
gsminarik@gmail.com

Terry Murphy Nesch
Colonial Life
281-433-1820
trmmurphy@hotmail.com

Deena Nicholson
Premier Designs Jewelry
281-636-8564
deena321@aol.com
deena.mypremierdesigns.com

Julie Peters*
Arbonne International
281-795-2806
jbpeters@me.com
www.juliepeters.arbonne.com

Jamie Plunk
JD Precision Plumbing Services
936-228-5000
jplunk@jdprecisionplumbing.com
www.jdprecisionplumbing.com

Azita Reger
Reger Vein & Skin Specialists
832-585-0090
info@veinandlaser.org
www.veinandlaser.org

Kristin Tidwell, Realtor
Keller Williams
832-797-0507
kristintidwell@kw.com

Connie Wright
The Wright Design
281-300-1999
connie@thewrightdesigner.com
www.thewrightdesigner.com

* Board Members

Script embedded in HTML

Script embedded in HTML

 

Website Builder